Small Business Strategies: Hispanic market is an opportunity.

Elementary My Dear Watson. This USA Today writer provides us some basic guidelines.

We’re in the middle of National Hispanic Heritage Month, Sept. 15 to Oct. 15, and I’ve got a confession to make: Although my books have been translated into more than 30 languages worldwide, I’ve never had them translated into Spanish for the American Hispanic market.

We’re in the middle of National Hispanic Heritage Month, Sept. 15 to Oct. 15, and I’ve got a confession to make: Although my books have been translated into more than 30 languages worldwide, I’ve never had them translated into Spanish for the American Hispanic market Read more http://usat.ly/nsjNgs

About Ivan Cevallos

Blogger, entrepreneur, strategist, and digital producer. View all posts by Ivan Cevallos

Comments are disabled.

